Cetaceans — Be Climate Conscious

The order Cetacea contains about 90 species from of three groups of mammals, the whales, dolphins and porpoises. They vary in size from the Commerson’s dolphin that is smaller than a human, to the blue whale which is around 25 metres long! Aquatic Life All are adapted for aquatic life with long tapered bodies, large […]

via Cetaceans — Be Climate Conscious

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s