Carol Walker (Wild Horse Freedom Federation) and Charlotte Roe (Wild Equid League of Colorado) on BLM’s plans to sell wild horses & burros by the truckload, and continuing plans to sterilize wild horses (Wed., 8/15/18, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio) — Straight from the Horse’s Heart

Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, Wed., Aug. 15, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520, or call in to ask questions during the second half hour of the […]

via Carol Walker (Wild Horse Freedom Federation) and Charlotte Roe (Wild Equid League of Colorado) on BLM’s plans to sell wild horses & burros by the truckload, and continuing plans to sterilize wild horses (Wed., 8/15/18, on Wild Horse & Burro Radio) — Straight from the Horse’s Heart

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s