Join us for Wild Horse Wednesdays®, on Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2018 6:00 p.m. PST … 7:00 p.m. MST … 8:00 p.m. CST … 9:00 p.m. EST Listen Live (HERE!) You can also listen to the show on your phone by calling (917) 388-4520, or call in to ask questions after the first 15 minutes of […]

via Carol Walker on BLM’s refusal of help to get Wyoming’s 1,968 captured wild horses adopted so they won’t be sold to slaughter (on Wild Horse & Burro Radio, Wed., 1/17/18) — Straight from the Horse’s Heart

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s